North United Methodist Church | Indianapolis, IN

Staff

The Church Office is open 8:30am-4:30pm, Monday-Thursday and 8:30am-4:00pm on Friday. Individual office days are listed below.

 

There are currently one position open at North Church: Minister of Visitation. Click on the hyperlink to view the job description; for more information or to apply, contact Rev. Darren Cushman Wood, Senior Pastor, at dcushwood@northchurchindy.com

 

 

Chuck Teague

Building Manager
Phone: (317) 924-2612 x 34
Email: cteague@northchurchindy.com
Office Days: Monday-Friday

Read More...

Comments Off on Chuck Teague

Cory Unthank

Minister of Youth & Young Adults
Phone: (317) 924-2612 x 30
Email: coryunthank@northchurchindy.com
Office Days: Tuesday-Friday

Read More...

Comments Off on Cory Unthank

Amy Sell

Minister of Discipleship & Formation
Phone: (317) 924-2612 x 41
Email: asell@northchurchindy.com
Office Days: Tuesday-Friday, Sunday

Read More...

Comments Off on Amy Sell

Karena Lofton

Sunday Morning Receptionist
Phone: (317) 924-2612
Email: receptionist@northchurchindy.com
Office Days: Sunday

Read More...

Comments Off on Karena Lofton

Cindy Dale

Bookkeeper
Phone: 317-924-2612 x 32
Email: cdale@northchurchindy.com
Office Days: Monday-Friday

Read More...

Comments Off on Cindy Dale

Jennifer Williams

Office Coordinator
Phone: (317) 924-2612 x44
Email: jwilliams@northchurchindy.com
Office Days: Monday-Friday

Read More...

Comments Off on Jennifer Williams

Joshua Jordan

Finance Director
Phone: (317) 924-2612
Email: jjordan@northchurchindy.com
Office Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday

Read More...

Comments Off on Joshua Jordan

Nancy Fykes

Assistant to the Senior Pastor
Phone: 317-924-2612 x 28
Email:nfykes@northchurchindy.com
Office Days: Monday-Friday

Read More...

Comments Off on Nancy Fykes

Estell McAllister

Custodian
Phone: (317) 924-2612 x26
Email: emcallister@northchurchindy.com
Office Days: Various

Read More...

Comments Off on Estell McAllister

Jeff Linnan

Custodian
Phone: (317) 924-2612 x26
Email: jlinnan@northchurchindy.com
Office Days: Various

Read More...

Comments Off on Jeff Linnan

Laura Halt

Communications Coordinator
Phone: (317) 924-2612 x 22
Email: lhalt@northchurchindy.com
Office Days: Monday-Wednesday

Read More...

Comments Off on Laura Halt

Mark Gilgallon

Director of Music
Phone: (317) 924-2612 x 29
Email:mgilgallon@northchurchindy.com
Office Days: Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Read More...

Comments Off on Mark Gilgallon

Ed Matthews

Custodian
Phone: (317) 924-2612 x26
Email: ematthews@northchurchindy.com
Office Days: Various

Read More...

Comments Off on Ed Matthews

Heather Hinton

Organist
Email: hhinton@northchurchindy.com

Read More...

Comments Off on Heather Hinton